Spring break?

With third quarter over and two weeks until spring break, we’ve hit “spring break fever,” if that’s an official diagnosis.  The weather is warming up, and students are getting antsy.  I’m getting antsy, too.  My trip to China is getting closer, and the pile of grading and report cards has lost its appeal.

Motivation, where are you?

Spring break, where are you?

Only two weeks…

Deep breaths.

In. Out.  In.  Out.

Slice of Life

Thanks to Two Writing Teachers for creating a place for writers to share their work and hosting the March Slice of Life Story Challenge!

 

6 thoughts on “Spring break?

    • I almost feel like snow would make us more productive inside! But yes, I’m going for a week of spring break…once I get these report cards done, then I can really start getting excited!

      Like

Leave a comment